How do I know if I have been blocked automatically or manually by the IT Department?

In the large RED print, if you see the words REMARK at the beginning, then it is a manual block placed by the IT Department, if you do not see the word REMARK, then it is an Automatic block and if you shut down the offending application, then the block will automatically be removed by the Enforcer.

Details

Article ID: 40419
Created
Mon 10/9/17 2:58 PM
Modified
Tue 2/18/20 2:26 PM