Who are the academic deans?

Academic Deans

  • Dr. Larry Blocher - Dean, College of Communication and Fine Arts
  • Dr. Dionne Rosser-Mims – Dean, College of Education
  • Dr. Judson Edwards – Dean, Sorrell College of Business
  • Dr. Hal Fulmer - Dean, Undergraduate Studies
  • Dr. Denise Green - Dean, College of Health and Human Services
  • Dr. Chris Shaffer – Dean, Library Services
  • Dr. Steven Taylor - Dean, College of Arts and Sciences

Board of Trustees, Administration, and Faculty

For a complete list of the Board of Trustees, Administration, and Faculty of Troy University, view the Board of Trustees and Administration section of the Graduate Academic Catalog, the Graduate Faculty section of the Graduate Academic Catalog, or the Board of Trustees, Administration, and Faculty section of the Undergraduate Academic Catalog.


Article ID: 44487
Tue 12/12/17 4:43 PM
Tue 2/18/20 2:40 PM